Woven Dreams: A Creative Prompt Blog

Woven Dreams Prompt #2 – Transformation

9 Comments

This week’s prompt is: TRANSFORMATION suggested by Sue (Sunflower Roots).  Thanks Sue! :)

***

>>>>> Click here to enter your link and view this week’s  Linky Tools list.<<<<<<

***

 Linky List is up and running but thumbnails to participant’s links/posts show up on a separate page.

For caption: add your name or blog name.

A bit different format than expected, but it works. :)

***

If you haven’t suggested any prompts (words or short phrases) yet, please leave one or two in a comment! 

Happy Week Everyone!

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid blogger and vegetarian cookbook author. I recently published the first volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker and my first novel: Third Chapter, Second Chance, a midlife romance story. I am also the author of: Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons and My Poetic Path. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! :<) I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs. Thanks for stopping by. Namaste!

9 thoughts on “Woven Dreams Prompt #2 – Transformation

  1. This is an interesting prompt! I haven’t left any suggestions. Maybe: Dancing or Music.

  2. interesting…might see what i can do for you later this week on it….transformation happens all the time around us…

  3. Hey G. I can’t delete the second entry it’s no good, I just wanted to add the info to my blog but the first one can

  4. Wind blown

    Transformation: from what we are, to what we wish?

  5. Hi Donetta, Thanks for the prompts, I’ve added one to the upcoming prompt list for March.

    Hi Brian, I’m sure it will be an interesting read. :)

    Hi Lorraine, All OK Lorraine, the main thing is you’re there.

    Hi Magyar, Eternal question Magyar, nice one!

    Happy Week, G :)

  6. Hello, this is my first entry for this blog site. It is for the prompt, Transformation. I hope you don’t mind me using a short story of fiction for my entry. I could not get the linky logo to link with my Facebook page, but you can find me, and my post here at: http://jemj47.wordpress.com at my site called, REFLECTIONS

  7. Hi Rob, Thanks for participating on prompt 2! I loved your poem. Loved all the entries this week actually. Such a powerful prompt.

    Hi Joyce, I’m so glad you linked to your blog instead via Linky as I personally don’t “do” Facebook and I know I’m not alone in that regard.

    Hope to see you for prompt 3 this coming Sunday: Dreams.

    I’m ready LOL. ;) mine’s already up at: http://www.mypoeticpath.wordpress.com

    Geraldine

  8. good luck with this one also; my suggestion for a prompt is buds

    much love…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers