Woven Dreams: A Creative Prompt Blog

Woven Dreams Prompt #3- Dreams

8 Comments

Thanks to Harshad (Space Within) for this week’s Woven Dreams prompt: Dreams

***

>>>>>>Click here to enter your link and view this week’s Linky Tools list.<<<<<

***

Linky List is up and running but thumbnails to participant’s links/posts show up on a separate page.

For caption: add your name or blog name.

***

If you haven’t suggested any prompts (words or short phrases) yet, please leave one or two in a comment. Thanks!

Happy Week Everyone! :)

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid blogger and vegetarian cookbook author. I recently published the first volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker and my first novel: Third Chapter, Second Chance, a midlife romance story. I am also the author of: Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons and My Poetic Path. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! :<) I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs. Thanks for stopping by. Namaste!

8 thoughts on “Woven Dreams Prompt #3- Dreams

  1. loved yours of course and the second one, splendid but there are always 2 that Ican’t see

  2. Thanks so much for stopping by and letting me know about your weekly prompts!

  3. Geraldine, I’ll be participating this Sunday :) Is there a specific place to put prompt ideas? or should I put them here in the comment box?

  4. Hi Lorraine, Thanks for your kind words.If you click on the link below the thumbnails, that should take you to that contributor’s blog. :)

    Hi Madeleine, Hope you’ll stop by to participate Madeleine.

    Hi Talon, In a comment is fine for prompt ideas Talon.

    I’ve posted prompts on the sidebar til the end of March for now, from one’s already suggested here. Look forward to seeing you this Sunday too!

    Happy Wednesday, G

  5. I have one prompt: ALIVE

  6. Thanks for that it’s hard to click like when you have no idea what it is…I’m very ready for tomorrow ;)

  7. Hi Lorraine, I’ve added your prompt to the sidebar list. :) thank you!

    Yes, all the links work, below the thumbnails, I’ve gone to all the blogs. There’s been some new contributions for this prompt throughout the week, I was glad I checked the list again to enjoy them. Hope you do too. I’m ready for tomorrow as well!

    Happy Weekend, G

  8. Geraldine, so sorry to have disappeared on you (especially last week!!), I hope to be back soon, but right now I’m under the gun to produce a book chapter on the environment for a sociology textbook, on top of a full load of teaching and I’m about to go a little buggy. Since I’m spending 10 hours a day at the computer for work, when I do have time for something fun I try to get away from the computer…but the first draft has to be turned in March 15, and then after that I have about 6 weeks off until time to pull together the final draft based on outside reviews.
    All the best, Sue

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers