Woven Dreams: A Creative Prompt Blog

Woven Dreams Prompt #20- Perfume

4 Comments

Thanks to Lorraine (Shoot L) for this week’s Woven Dreams prompt:

PERFUME

♥–>Click here to enter your link and view this Week’s Linky  list.<–

If you have any prompt suggestions ( word or short phrase) do leave them in a comment, thanks!

Wishing you all a wonderful week! :)

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid blogger and vegetarian cookbook author. I recently published the first volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker and my first novel: Third Chapter, Second Chance, a midlife romance story. I am also the author of: Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons and My Poetic Path. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! :<) I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs. Thanks for stopping by. Namaste!

4 thoughts on “Woven Dreams Prompt #20- Perfume

  1. Have a wonderful week! :-D

  2. I apologize,sincerely, I shouldn’t have taken all my frustration on you, I got tired of hearing from people who are close to me to get over it, to get over losing my Sammi, my sweetest cat, to get over loosing my house, to get over my phobias and sicknesses, hey I’d love to and I’m sorry because It wasn’t meant for you, I guess when you said that this would the last time you would tell me, it hit me the wrong way, my problems are not yours and I had no right to say what I did, now I will, if you’ll forgive continue to participating and I will try to the link right. I’m doing everything I can to get the link in, to accept that maybe I can’t and If you’d rather I don’t participate I’Ll stop, but I will still visit you because I do consider you a friend, and a smart one at that, and I’d hate too lose you, so forgive me and tomorrow I’ll do my best to link to your prompt. I’m sorry again! you mean too much to me to stop visiting because I had a stupid anxiety attack. You don’t deserve to be the recipient when you’re not the one constantly hurting me.

  3. I’m so sorry about the people who have hurt you Lorraine.

    By all means participate, you are welcome, you know that.

    I only mentioned that about the links because it made it hard for people to find the right post, if they visited later on.

    As I said before, I’m not a mean person and I have always (and sincerely) wished nothing but good things for you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers