Woven Dreams: A Creative Prompt Blog

Woven Dreams Prompt #21- Whisper

5 Comments

This week’s Woven Dreams prompt is one of mine (My Poetic Path):

WHISPER

>>>>>Click here to enter your link and view this Week’s Linky list.<<<< 

***

-Please make sure to link to your actual post, not your home page, so that people can find it easily.

-And do stop by later in the week if you can. Some people are posting closer to the end of the week.

A big welcome to new participants too! :)

***

I’m taking my summer blog break for July, so won’t be posting at any of my blogs again until the first week in August.  

Time to get outside more and get some offline projects completed!

But I will be visiting this week’s participants, of course. ;)

***

In the meantime, I’ve posted prompts for August on the sidebar.

***

**Please leave prompt suggestion(s)- single word or short phrase in a comment, if you can. **

We are running low on prompts. 

Some seasonal themes for autumn would be nice. ;) Thank you!

***

Have a wonderful July and see you all soon. :)

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid blogger and vegetarian cookbook author. I recently published the first volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker and my first novel: Third Chapter, Second Chance, a midlife romance story. I am also the author of: Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons and My Poetic Path. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! :<) I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs. Thanks for stopping by. Namaste!

5 thoughts on “Woven Dreams Prompt #21- Whisper

  1. Enjoy your month of July offline! Thanks again for the prompts you provide!

  2. Enjoy your break! See you in August. One favor before you take off could you correct the spelling error in the title of my post? I forgot the ‘e’ in promise. Thanks!

  3. Hi Teri, Thank you!

    Hi Robyn, Thanks Robyn. I’m glad you’ve been enjoying Woven Dreams.

    Hi Jackie, Consider it corrected. ;)

    See you in August, G :)

  4. I just noticed you would be gone for a month. Enjoy your break and here is my link to ‘Whisper’. I am trying to keep up with everyone. Maybe I need a break. lol.
    http://myconstantthought.blogspot.com/2013/07/lovers-to-nothing.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers