Woven Dreams: A Creative Prompt Blog

Woven Dreams Prompt #6: MUSIC

7 Comments

Thanks to Donetta (My Constant Thoughts) for this week’s Woven Dreams prompt: MUSIC.

 >>>>>> Click here to enter your link and view this Week’s Linky Tools list.<<<<<<  

 

For caption: add your name or blog name.

If you haven’t suggested any prompts (words or short phrases) yet, please leave one or two in a comment.

And do stop by during the upcoming week if you can, to enjoy everyone’s posts. Some participants are posting their work later in the week.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day Everyone! :)

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: -The Groovy Green Kitchen II: Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my fun and inspirational book, all about aging well: -Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well I am also the author of: -The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker -Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance) -Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: -Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons (Volume i and II) and -My Poetic Path All titles available at Amazon.com, .ca, UK.... When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs.Thanks for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste! :-)

7 thoughts on “Woven Dreams Prompt #6: MUSIC

  1. hey the second link just goes to a picture…no way to comment….but i enjoyed the happy look on the kids face in the picture….smiles…

    i am in…be around…enjoyed the music geraldine…and talon’s poem is AMAZing

  2. Hi Brian, That’s Lorraine’s photo, I guess she missed adding her link. Love the photo though. 🙂

    Happy Week Everyone!

  3. I enjoyed doing this prompt. Love your blog and thanks for the honor of choosing a word!!

  4. I know G. but everythime I put my blog http first and then go to get the pictures, it’s always an x…so I’d ratherr just show the photo

  5. and I never celebrate or wear green onSt. Patrick’s day ’cause i never know it’s St. Patrick’s day, it’snot within my world, maybe that ‘s the French in me, it’s never been celebrated throughout my childhood, or teenageror even adult…I only knew when I saw people at the office wearing green lol

  6. Hi Donetta, And thanks so much for providing such a fun prompt. I love what everyone’s done with it so far, hopefully more to come!

    Hi Lorraine, I’m sorry you are having problems with posting here. 😦
    Don’t know what to suggest, it always works fine for me, putting in my post link and then adding photo. Hopefully it will sort itself out.

    I love St. Paddy’s Day myself, all that green (my fav color) and the luck of the Irish…I’m part Irish too. 🙂

    Happy Week, G

  7. where’s the new prompt I’ll try again to put the lbog title bu t whenever i start that way my photo doesn’t show anyhooo wake up, I can’t post my new onw

Leave a Reply

